Photographer  |   Directors  |   Donations  |   Directions  


Audition Flyer
Download the audition flyer to pass out to your friends!
click here for the flyer
A completed application plus photo must be brought to the audition. 
To download the application !click here




"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory"

We would like to thank all of you for auditioning for "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory." We had a great turnout and the talent was amazing! 


Congratulations to the following cast members!



Connor Achziger Tahlia Aghily
Ashley Barragan Francisco Barragan
Julissa Barragan Jillian Barton
John Barton Angelee Bergantino
Whitlee Clayton Beth Condrin
Diamond Davis Katie Day
Delana Evans Hailey Garcia
Natalia Giovanni Cael Green
Delaney Green Michael Hackett
Scout Holguin Volcana Jupiter
Kaitlyn Kimmel Kyle Lewis
Brendan Looney Sarah Loyd
Savannah Loyd Allison Marquis
Elizabeth Marquis Jackson Marquis
Karina Martinez Gabby Morton
Diantha Ngo Alyssa Orrick
Jessica Oseguera Natalie Perkins
Teagan Ramirez Bailey Reilly
Christian Ross Rio Teixeira
Abigail Torrez Bella Trezza
Dominic Trezza Lorena Vazquez
$75 non-refundable participation fee is due at the mandatory orientation on Thursday, March 13th at 5pm.

Register Here